Keeping Homeowners Informed!
HomeJoin E-Alert!Board Of DirectorsDocumentsSpecial NoticesCommunity LinksEvents CalendarContact Us
Board Of Directors

The FPOA Board of Directors is comprised of members elected each January by the active membership of the Fairhills Property Owners Association at our annual meeting. Board positions are volunteer.

For more information on the Board of Directors' responsibilities, refer to the
FPOA By-Laws.

The Board meets on the first Monday of every month. We encour
age participation. If you have an issue to discuss, please 
email the Board.   Your issue will be incorporated into the monthly agenda and you will be provided details for the appropriate meeting. 

Board of Directors, 2017


Frank Smart -  President

Roger Anderson - Vice President

Pamela Ouaknine - Treasurer 
Jennifer Langenberg -  Secretary

Mary Kay Yamamoto - Alternate Secretary

Brian Savard - Board Member

Marc Langenberg - Board Member

Paul Schiefer - Board Member

FPOA Board Volunteers:

Marc Langenberg - Communications

Peggy Jaret

Chris and Lance Kuykendall                                                                                           


FPOA can always use vounteers!  Please email us and let us know you are interested in helping.